Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Andre's Air we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
42 Reviews

Laura Webb
05/17/2022
Matt G
05/11/2022
People were kind, but messy and didn't clean up that great before rushing out at the end of the install. Thermostat does not function after their install. Installers used our restrooms and no one ever taught them the jingle "if you sprinkle when you tinkle wipe it up" they should probably drink more water from what I've seen. Edit ; company is willing to install new thermostat problem resolved. Thanks
Brandon Wood
04/23/2022
We hired Andre’s Air to install a complete new heating and AC system. Ducting, condensing unit, furnace, and UV lights, etc. The guys that showed up are amazing. The are so polite, conscientious, respectful and clean. “Yes sir”. “Yes ma’am” 😀 They showed up on time and vacuumed meticulously after each day. My wife is sensitive to insulation and they carefully inspected each register to ensure no insulation was stuck in the registers so it didn’t blow out later.🙏 They did extensive testing to make sure all the readings were perfect before they left the job and they finished when they said they would. Did I mention they are a family business? Andre’s son, himself, was on the job personally and exemplified professionalism. We have owned and operated a property management company for over 16 years and managed numerous AC companies for over 200 homes. I wish I had known of these guys when we had our property management business. They are top notch, honest and reliable. If you want the job done right and never doubt whether you made the right choice then call Andre’s Air.
Kreg Kitchen
03/04/2022
Joe Deely
02/08/2022
Located in Fairfield
Best hvac service in 21 years. My previous services were in and out within an hour and tried to hard sell you on repairs or a new system. Isiah was professional, courteous, wore his booties in the house, (most dont), spent 215 cleaning system. Reported no problems, system was in good shape. for Andres Air.
Monica Ravanello
01/25/2022
Extremely professional and pleasant work crew (excellent manners which rates high for us), fast and accurate installation, the crew cleaned up the work area each day (HVAC system took 2.5 days to fully install). Our previous system was 33 years old (yikes!!) and was definitely giving out. Andre didn’t “push” the new system on us which was also appreciated. Andre really takes pride in the quality of the work and I thought their cost was well thought out and competitive. I would highly recommend Andre’s Air to anyone that needs repair (they had previously repaired our system, also doing a great job!), or a new system. You can’t go wrong!
Kimberly Moses
12/15/2021
Monica Ravanello
11/09/2021
Located in Fairfield
Very fast, professional and honest. Drew climbed up in the attic where the AC unit was that wasnt working. Temperature upstairs was 85F!! In less than 15 minutes he fixed the HVAC system saving us from the sweltering heat. Thank you! You are my go to for HVAC service!
Melissa Patrick
10/21/2021
John Byrne
09/07/2021
Located in Fairfield
After 10 days of unrelenting heat and zero help from our AC company to honor our warranty or even call us back, Andres Air came through. In less than an hour, their kind and professional staff ran a diagnostic AND fixed it. Less than an hour. We suffered at the hands of that other place while they resolved our issue same day. Their knowledge, speed, professionalism, and integrity are paramount. We will always go with them from now on. Amazing service. If I could rank them 100/5 stars, I would. Please utilize this wonderful company for your HVAC needs.
Kim Byrne
09/07/2021
Amazing. I have no words! After a week of no air because of a horrible air con company. You came out same day and fixed the issue. You explained what was wrong and fixed it. Trustworthy, honest, on time, friendly, reliable, fast, efficient, amazing, wonderful company. Would recommend when you need AC service!
Jausiah Jacobsen
08/03/2021
All charged up and blowing cold again. Thanks for the quick, professional service.
Debbie Kehoe
08/01/2021
I cannot say enough wonderful things about Andre and his service. I left a message on Friday at almost 5pm regarding my AC unit being down. I received a call back within 20 minutes. On top off that, he came to my home the next morning and fixed the issue in less than an hour. He is prompt, very professional, educational, as well as a very pleasant man to work with. I had seen many complimenting reviews about his company on the Next door app, Facebook Vacaville page. I can tell you that he lived up to each and every one of those wonderful reviews. I give his company 10+ and all ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Thank you Andre... I am beyond grateful, thankful, and cool as a cucumber now 😁
Carrie Lance
07/31/2021
Our air conditioner went out late on a Friday and Andre was at our house Saturday morning before 9am. It turned out that our capacitor needed to be replaced, which Andre did and now it's working like new again! So grateful to Andre for providing such great service during these hot summer months!
Debbie Kehoe
07/31/2021
Located in Vacaville
I cannot say enough wonderful things about Andre and his service.I left a message on Friday at almost 5pm regarding my AC unit being down. I received a call back within 20 minutes. On top off that, he came to my home the next morning and fixed the issue in less than an hour. He is prompt, very professional, educational, as well as a very pleasant man to work with. I had seen many complimenting reviews about his company on the Next door app, Facebook Vacaville page. I can tell you that he lived up to each and every one of those wonderful reviews. I give his company 10+ and all Thank you Andre... I am beyond grateful, thankful, and cool as a cucumber now
Dustin Osbun
07/24/2021
Great Company 5 stars ⭐️ Professional- knowledgeable- friendly-clean-dependable-honest-punctual Highly recommend
Corrinne Kresha
07/19/2021
Super speedy service and very professional. Fixed our air conditioner in a few hours and saved us from the summer heat wave!
John Olson
06/30/2021
Contacted Andre while we were out of town. They responded quickly and we came home to a comfortable home.
Donna Robinson
06/18/2021
The service was great. They came right away. Also answered my call for service within a few minutes. The technicians were pleasant and helpful. Would recommend this company to anyone needing ac service.
Adam Carney
06/18/2021
Heather Coronado
06/02/2021
Scott Ullrich
05/15/2021
It’s not often a service like Andre’s Air supersedes your expectations but they do. The team went above and beyond when replacing a 20-year-old system in my house, and their knowledge is superior. The team of professionals on Andre’s team is super courteous, and they actually care about their clients. They found some unsafe conditions with some of my old ductwork, pointed it out to me and even repaired it at no additional charge. Totally happy and will definitely use them again.
Patrice Horan
05/06/2021
Yes I recommend Andres Air. They were awesome getting back to us right away. Figured out the problem, went and got parts and fixed it.
Andrew Wall
03/16/2021
Andre's team is Great!!
Phil Handley
02/04/2021
Andre and Drew showed up on time for the initial meeting. He scheduled his crew and they showed up on time. They were very polite, friendly, wore booties over their shoes in the house and also put down drop cloths. They answered my questions and explained why some changes would work and some wouldn’t. They also made suggestions on how to improve the efficiency of the air flow. I have already passed his info on to my son for some work he needs. All in all, top notch work done by a top notch crew.
See All Reviews