Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Andre's Air we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
65 Reviews

Mike Am
06/14/2024
Our 25 year old Bryant HVAC furnace blower went out of service and Andre’s Air responded to repair it quickly. Drew was polite, competent and efficient. Checked the system out after the repair and pronounced us good to go. Happy to have these guys in the area.
Jean Rice
06/13/2024
Rick Whedbee
06/12/2024
Andre’s son was awesome! Right on time, very knowledgeable and super courteous. Went way beyond the norm to tract down and confirm the issue.
Karen Larkin
06/05/2024
5+ stars for Drew with Andre's Air! Called at 9am to see if a tech could come today and my AC was fixed by 10:15! Friendly, fast and reliable service was received and I'll be using this company again in the future! Thank you for the fantastic service!
Joseph Carrion
06/03/2024
In a time of higher prices with a lower level of service Andre Air is a breath of fresh air. Excellent service, employees, response time and price with no sales pitch. This is the only heating and air company i will ever use again Thank you. .
Bridget Berry
05/27/2024
Alexandra Howard
04/24/2024
Amanda Tracy, ND
04/22/2024
Andre's Air was professional and knowledgeable about the work that needed to be done and options at different price points. When it came time to replace ducting under our house, the crew was on time, courteous and cleaned up after finishing the job, all in one day.
Debb Long
12/01/2023
This team is so so kind, considerate, knowledgeable and professional!!! So happy with service ever since purchasing new system in 2021. Highly recommended!!
Mark Sievers
09/14/2023
prompt, professional, competent
Lamar Legaspi
08/21/2023
Mary Reyes
08/02/2023
Saul Paul
07/21/2023
Andres Air was Amazing! On time, very respectful, gave us an estimate. Very Honest company and look forward to having them fix my AC!
Carl Chamberlain
07/13/2023
Great response for an analysis of my HVAC system, Professional and friendly technician. Expert advice on what are my next steps.
Bottoms Up Tanning & Spa
06/30/2023
Andre and his team recently did our annual maintenance at our tanning salon, and they went above and beyond to provide us with great service. His We can always count on them to show up on time, they are reliable and show kindness to our staff members. The best installer we have worked with and will continue to use his services in the future!!
Better Bookkeepers
06/29/2023
Andre & his team are a delight to work with! They are very responsive and provide quality work. We have been trusting them for years for all of our HVAC needs. Highly recommend!
Katherine Eveland
06/29/2023
Couldn’t be happier with Drew and his team. Thorough, trustworthy, and genuinely good guys. I have already recommended them to anyone and everyone who needs a new AC/ furnace.
Michael Hart
06/16/2023
Had an issue with my board and control of air condition. They got out to my house very quickly, assessed the problem order the part and was back today to instal. The two gentlemen are ver professional and communicated this issue well. Thanks again
Kelly Forte
03/27/2023
A friend recommended these guys + they were nothing short of awesome!
Katie
12/20/2022
Located in Vacaville
Andre and his crew were great! Fair price, clean, professional, great communication, I would highly recommend them to family & friends!
Charley McDonell
12/17/2022
The guys showed up and performed the work they promised at a reasonable price. I’ve gave them more work that they will be completing soon.
Claudia Ellinghaus
11/22/2022
I recently had Andre’s Air install a mini split heat pump to both heat and cool my upstairs attic work and guest rooms which are not part of the heating system for the rest of the house. They came out with a crew of several people so that the installation could happen all in one day. I was very happy with the work and the unit has made several chilly days very comfortable to spend time in the space. I look forward to testing the cooling aspect next summer.
Jim Modar
09/07/2022
Andre and his team are top notch! He responds almost instantly when I need his help with a busted AC or heater not working on my place or my rentals. More importantly he's honest and will tell you if it's just an easy inexpensive fix. Highly recommended and will use noone else!!
Dan Kimble
07/14/2022
With a little one on the way, my wife and I wanted to ensure we had an HVAC system that was consistent, efficient and clean. After getting a few estimates, we decided to go with Andre’s Air! Not only were their estimates fair, but they could fit us in within a week. Their employees were friendly, accommodating to our dog, and well trained. We got a new AC/furnace, water heater and thermostat. Glad we were able to support a family run, local business and I certainly will be recommending them for anybody’s HVAC needs!
Julie Kucinski Swingle
06/28/2022
They came out within 12 hours of calling them. Awesome service and they were able to fix my AC without gouging my purse. Very personable too!
See All Reviews