Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Andre's Air we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
33 Reviews

Kim Byrne
09/07/2021
Amazing. I have no words! After a week of no air because of a horrible air con company. You came out same day and fixed the issue. You explained what was wrong and fixed it. Trustworthy, honest, on time, friendly, reliable, fast, efficient, amazing, wonderful company. Would recommend when you need AC service!
John Byrne
09/07/2021
Located in Fairfield
After 10 days of unrelenting heat and zero help from our AC company to honor our warranty or even call us back, Andres Air came through. In less than an hour, their kind and professional staff ran a diagnostic AND fixed it. Less than an hour. We suffered at the hands of that other place while they resolved our issue same day. Their knowledge, speed, professionalism, and integrity are paramount. We will always go with them from now on. Amazing service. If I could rank them 100/5 stars, I would. Please utilize this wonderful company for your HVAC needs.
Jausiah Jacobsen
08/03/2021
All charged up and blowing cold again. Thanks for the quick, professional service.
Debbie Kehoe
08/01/2021
I cannot say enough wonderful things about Andre and his service. I left a message on Friday at almost 5pm regarding my AC unit being down. I received a call back within 20 minutes. On top off that, he came to my home the next morning and fixed the issue in less than an hour. He is prompt, very professional, educational, as well as a very pleasant man to work with. I had seen many complimenting reviews about his company on the Next door app, Facebook Vacaville page. I can tell you that he lived up to each and every one of those wonderful reviews. I give his company 10+ and all ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Thank you Andre... I am beyond grateful, thankful, and cool as a cucumber now 😁
Carrie Lance
07/31/2021
Our air conditioner went out late on a Friday and Andre was at our house Saturday morning before 9am. It turned out that our capacitor needed to be replaced, which Andre did and now it's working like new again! So grateful to Andre for providing such great service during these hot summer months!
Debbie Kehoe
07/31/2021
Located in Vacaville
I cannot say enough wonderful things about Andre and his service.I left a message on Friday at almost 5pm regarding my AC unit being down. I received a call back within 20 minutes. On top off that, he came to my home the next morning and fixed the issue in less than an hour. He is prompt, very professional, educational, as well as a very pleasant man to work with. I had seen many complimenting reviews about his company on the Next door app, Facebook Vacaville page. I can tell you that he lived up to each and every one of those wonderful reviews. I give his company 10+ and all Thank you Andre... I am beyond grateful, thankful, and cool as a cucumber now
Dustin Osbun
07/24/2021
Great Company 5 stars ⭐️ Professional- knowledgeable- friendly-clean-dependable-honest-punctual Highly recommend
Corrinne Kresha
07/19/2021
Super speedy service and very professional. Fixed our air conditioner in a few hours and saved us from the summer heat wave!
John Olson
06/30/2021
Contacted Andre while we were out of town. They responded quickly and we came home to a comfortable home.
Adam Carney
06/18/2021
Donna Robinson
06/18/2021
The service was great. They came right away. Also answered my call for service within a few minutes. The technicians were pleasant and helpful. Would recommend this company to anyone needing ac service.
Heather Coronado
06/02/2021
Scott Ullrich
05/15/2021
It’s not often a service like Andre’s Air supersedes your expectations but they do. The team went above and beyond when replacing a 20-year-old system in my house, and their knowledge is superior. The team of professionals on Andre’s team is super courteous, and they actually care about their clients. They found some unsafe conditions with some of my old ductwork, pointed it out to me and even repaired it at no additional charge. Totally happy and will definitely use them again.
Patrice Horan
05/06/2021
Yes I recommend Andres Air. They were awesome getting back to us right away. Figured out the problem, went and got parts and fixed it.
Andrew Wall
03/16/2021
Andre's team is Great!!
Phil Handley
02/04/2021
Andre and Drew showed up on time for the initial meeting. He scheduled his crew and they showed up on time. They were very polite, friendly, wore booties over their shoes in the house and also put down drop cloths. They answered my questions and explained why some changes would work and some wouldn’t. They also made suggestions on how to improve the efficiency of the air flow. I have already passed his info on to my son for some work he needs. All in all, top notch work done by a top notch crew.
Chelsea Dunnington
02/04/2021
Andre and the guys he has working for him to heat work. They've helped with both the system at my office and home and I've been happy with the service as well as the price.
Josh Turner
02/01/2021
Very knowledgeable and professional. Detail oriented and thorough. Gladd I hired Them as they go above and beyond what is expected.there work is very clean as well
Joseph Gregorich
01/15/2021
Great next morning response Very knowledgeable, Covid safe and respectful technicians
Joseph Carrion
01/12/2021
In a time of higher prices with a lower level of service Andre Air is a breath of fresh air. Excellent service, employees, response time and price with no sales pitch. This is the only heating and air company i will ever use again Thank you. .
Maxine Bailey Johnson
01/12/2021
Drew took a while but he worked it out and got everything working to our satisfaction and beyond. And the price was very reasonable. Very happy with his work. Cleaned up After himself. Very polite.
Derek Bromstead
12/15/2020
Andre is a hard worker, honest and gets the job done right!
Kaitlyn Kraemer
09/04/2020
Right before a big heat wave, of course my AC display went out and I couldn't adjust anything. I called Andre and he was able to immediately identify over the phone my problem and was able to help fix it. He was very upfront and professional and I appreciate his speedy response!
Cody Grayson McIntyre
08/21/2020
Andre’s Air is FANTASTIC. Even with a city on fire, they still came and fixed our AC to keep my family comfortable inside our home. This family owned company deserves your business!!
Eugene Linton
05/27/2020
Our eldery neighbor had an AC emergency. He responded very quickly and got the job done. Thanks for the service man. Will spread the good word.
See All Reviews